		CONSULTATION PERIOD		
Consultee	Organisation / School	Method of Communication	Date	
Council's Web Pages		Live Web Pages	22.10.2012	
Parents/ Carers of Pupils	Pebble Brook Primary	E mail to school with letter attached for parents	23.10.2012	
Pupils of Pebble Brook Primary	Pebble Brook Primary			
Governing body - school which is the subject of proposal	Pebble Brook Primary	E mail to school with letter attached	23.10.2012	
Headteacher & Staff - school which is the subject of proposal	Pebble Brook Primary	E mail	23.10.2012	
Governing bodies, Head teachers , staff and parents at neighbouring schools within Crewe LAP.	The Berkeley Vine Tree Primary Edleston Primary Gainsborough Primary Brierley Primary Wistaston Church Lane Shavington Primary	e mail with letter	23.10.2012	
Governing bodies, Head teachers and staff at remaining primary schools within Crewe LAP.	Oakefield Primary St Mary's Catholic Primary Beechwood Haslington Shavington Primary Hungerford Leighton Mablins Lane Monks Coppenhall Underwood West Wistaston Green The Dingle Willaston Primary	E Mail with letter	23.10.2012	
Governing Bodies, Headteacher and staff at Crewe High Schools	Kings Grove Ruskin (Feeder School) Sir William Stanier St Thomas More Shavington High	e mail with letter	23.10.2012	
Diocesan Authorities	Catholic Diocese of Shrewsbury	e mail	22.10.2012	
	Anglican Diocese of Chester	e mail	22.10.2012	
MP(s) of the constituencies affected Councillors - Ward Members	Mr Edward Timpson Irene Fasey — Crewe Central Margaret Martin - Crewe East David Newton — Crewe East Chris Thorley — Crewe East Peter Nurse — Crewe West Michelle Sherratt— Crewe West Mo Grant — Crewe North Dorothy Flude — Crewe South Steven Hogben — Crewe South	e mail	22.10.2012	
Local District / Parish where the subject school is located	Roy Cartlidge – Crewe St Barnabas Crewe Green Council	e mail	22.10.2012	
	Rope Parish Council	e mail	22.10.2012	
	Weston & Basford Haslington Parish Council	e mail	22.10.2012 22.10.2012	
	NAHT Branch Secretary	e mail		
	INVARIABION SACIONALY	1	30.10.2012	
UNIONS	GMB	e mail	30.10.2012	
UNIONS		e mail email	30.10.2012 2.11.2012 5.11.2012	

Name	Telephone (Work)	Mobile	Email Address	Branch Post	Action		
UNISON					How	When	When
Olea Kaldriaia	04044 040004	0777 0400045	olgakokkinis@cheshireunison.co.uk	December Of (an Obenhira)			
Olga Kokkinis	01244 346894	0777 6162815	olga.kokkinis@cheshireeast.gov.uk	Branch Secretary: CE (ex Cheshire) Branch Secretary, Chair + Treasurer: CE (ex			
Dawn Clark	01270 686663	07970 533636	dawn.clark@cheshireeast.gov.uk	C&NBC)			
Phil Mason	01625 504332	077761 62815	phil.mason2@cheshireeast.gov.uk	Branch Chairperson			
Bob Blundell	0845 355 0845	07904 342374	b.blundell@unison.co.uk	Regional Officer	1		
Sheela Dutton	01270 685814		sheela.dutton@cheshireeast.gov.uk	Branch Chairperson: CE (ex CBC)	1		
Lesley Hall		0777 6166184	lesley.hall@cheshireeast.gov.uk (customer Centre				
Michael Kurek	01260 375496	07730 927103	michael.kurek@cheshireeast.gov.uk	Branch Treasurer: CE (ex CCC) & Steward	Letter by	18.11.10	10.01.11
John Charlesworth	01270 686451		john.charlesworth@cheshireeast.gov.uk	Assistant Branch Treasurer: CE (ex CBC)	email		
				Communication Officer + Publicity Officer: CE (ex			
Sharron Stanley	01625 374079		sharron.stanley@cheshireeast.gov.uk	CCC)			
Robert Warhurst	01625 422408	07795 697655	robert.warhurst@cheshireeast.gov.uk	Publicity Officer: CE (exMBC)			
Julia Haig	01606 271604		julia.haig@cheshireeast.gov.uk	Membership Records: CE (ex CBC)			
Kevin Yoxall	01270 537699	07967 629711	kevin.yoxall@cheshireeast.gov.uk	Seconded Branch Officer			
Craig Nicholson	01270 537699		craig.nicholson@cheshireeast.gov.uk	Unison Lead fo Harmonisation			
TGWU							
GMB							
Colin Priest	01925 630095		colin.priest@gmb.org.uk	GMB Full time Organiser			
Kevin Bradbury	N/A	07795 697703	kevin.bradbury@cheshireeast.gov.uk	GMB Branch Secretary	Letter by	1	
Graham McDermott			graham.mcdermott@gmb.org.uk	<u> </u>	email	18.11.10	10.01.1
TEACHERS UNION							
UNITE							
····-					Letter by		
Julie Burgess	0845 6047306		julie.burgess@unitetheunion.com	Regional Industrial Organiser	email	18.11.10	10.01.11
UCATT							
Rev Davies	0151 228 8455.	07894 414621	rdavies@ucatt.org.uk	Regional Organiser	Letter by email	18.11.10	10.01.1
SOULBURY		0.001111021		13. 1. 1. 3.			
000250111				CE local rep for Association of Educational	Letter by		
Anton Woolford	01625 374794		anton.woolford@cheshireeast.gov.uk	Psychologists (currently Soulbury Officers lead)	email	18.11.10	10.01.11
ASPECT SOULBURY							
					Letter by		
Pauline Carter	01270 686505	07824 301395	pauline.carter@cheshireeast.gov.uk	ASPECT Soulbury Representative	email Letter by	18.11.10	10.01.11
Ernie Charlton	01270 685971	07770 856903	ernie.charlton@cheshireeast.gov.uk	ASPECT Soulbury Representative	email	18.11.10	10.01.11
NUT SOULBURY							
					Letter by		
Babak Bassirian	01625 374 794	7766726724	babak.bassirian@cheshireeast.gov.uk	LA representative	email	18.11.10	10.01.11
NUT							
Andy Days	01270 611009	07976 025122	andy@rowe69.freeserve.co.uk	NUT Representative/ Division Secretary	Letter by email	18.11.10	10.01.1
Andy Rowe	01270 011009	07976 025122	andy@roweos.neeserve.co.uk		eman	10.11.10	10.01.1
ATI						1	
ATL					Letter by	1	
Stuart Hart	0161 612 3847	07947 567501	shart@cheshire.atl.org.uk	Branch Secretary	email	18.11.10	10.01.11
NASUWT							
					Letter by		
Kim Jamson		07843 367901	kim_@hotmail.com	Trade Union Official	email	18.11.10	10.01.11
			rc-northwest@mail.nasuwt.org.uk			1	
VOICE							
				Federation Secretary/Field Officer for Cheshire w	Letter by	1	
David Whitewright	01625 871811	01260 289227 (H)	davidwhitewright@hotmail.co.uk	Honorary Secretary (Executive Ofdficer) for Voice	email	18.11.10	10.01.1
						1	<u> </u>
AEP				OF least one for Ass. 1.11. (51. 11. 11.	1 -4	1	<u> </u>
	01625 374794		Anton.Woolford@cheshire.gov.uk	CE local rep for Association of Educational Psychologists (currently Soulbury Officers lead)	Letter by email	18.11.10	10.01.1
Anton Woolford	0.020017107		, and a reconstruction of the control of the contro	. 2, shorogroup (surroundy doublery directs lead)			10.01.1
Anton Woolford						 	
Anton Woolford ACL					Letter by		
	01270 685326		rachel.bertenshaw@btinternet.com	Branch Secretary for ASCL	Letter by email	18.11.10	10.01.1
ACL	01270 685326		rachel.bertenshaw@btinternet.com	Branch Secretary for ASCL		18.11.10	10.01.1
ACL	01270 685326		rachel.bertenshaw@btinternet.com	Branch Secretary for ASCL		18.11.10	10.01.1
ACL Rachel Bertenshaw	01270 685326	07713 321971	rachel.bertenshaw@btinternet.com head@oaklands.cheshire.sch.uk	Branch Secretary for ASCL Branch Secretary		18.11.10	10.01.1